Join thousands of students who have learned Arabic and the Quran with our method for 13 years



Online Courses | 100% Immersion & Suitable for Non-Arabic Speakers | Live from Egypt

Arabic & Quran Online Live courses for Adults and Kids.

Study from the most comfortable classroom ever: Your Home!

Egypt is well known as one of the best countries to learn arabic and memorize quran.

But taking an -at least 6 months long- immersion trip isn’t given to everyone.

Many tried learning in their own area, at the mosque or with an association; sometimes they even study for years without real results… And motivation leaves … but why ?

Among the principal reasons of this lack of results:

🗣 Learning arabic through English which is an educational disaster (below, we are telling you why)

🚨The lack of teaching skills, experience and ability of the person who teaches. It’s actually not enough to be an arabic speaker to transmit ones knowledge… nor to teach without error (you couldn’t guess the “jewels” we find during our hiring tests… )

🚗The distance.. Yes, having to go outside isn’t always motivating.

Responsive image

Based on this observation, Al Kunuz has been launched in 2006, pioneer in e-learning and first institute of it’s kind.

The courses are given live per internet and are aimed for Adults and Kids.

Our teachers, Egyptians for all of them, are graduated and trained in teaching non arabic speakers.

And not only that, Al Kunuz is an entire team dedicated to take you to the achievement of your learning goals :

  • 🏆 26 Devoted and motivated teachers
  • ✊ 7 Secretaries for your follow-up
  • 👀 2 Graders
  • 🧠 1 Educational manager
  • 📊 1 Administrator

You cannot go to egypt ? Al Kunuz comes directly to you.

  I know merkez Al Kunuz since its opening, which means 10 years allahumma baarik, and it must be noted that this merkez really showed to work through its reliability, its effective organization and the quality of its courses; and that, despite of its prices which are among the lowest on this market.

First, a full team of well trained secretaries, listening to students requests and quickly giving answers and solutions is a real asset compared to lots of other marakiz.

But especially, I would like to draw attention on THE most important asset of the merkez which is the level and the richness of their programm; Indeed, I had the chance to note that persons who studied at Al Kunuz had a good level and that, even before finishing the programm !!

The Al Kunuz programm is in my opinion among the most suitable for non arabic speakers because it covers reading, grammar and conjugation as well as speaking and writing. How could it be more complete ?

That’s why i always recommend Al Kunuz to the ones who REALLY want to move forward in the arabic language.

Oum Moqbil, Founder of the website El ‘Ilm

Al Kunuz it’s ...

Responsive image
13 years' experience

Enjoy our experience and method showed to work since 2006.

Responsive image
More than 3000 students before

Like thousands students before, follow our Arabic and Quran curriculum.

Responsive image
100% immersion in the arabic language

Go in for the immersion method and see effective progress

Responsive image
Students who memorised the whole Quran

We are proud to have been a cause of the complete quran memorization for several students.

Responsive image
An engaged support until you reach your goals

we support, advise and motivate our students to bring them as far as possible in their learning.

Responsive image
For the whole family ❤

Al Kunuz is for the whole family. Lessons for men, women and kids.

Speak arabic... Think arabic...

Don’t sabotage your learning anymore!

We are convinced supporters of the immersion method in language learning.

That’s why our courses are 100% in arabic.

We sincerely believe that learning a language through english or any other language is an educational disaster...

It’s easier for the student (and the teacher), it’s pleasant but it turns out to be a handicap..

By learning Arabic through English, the beginning will be extremely prompt, the student will immediately see progress (counter to the 100% immersion method) but he will come to stagnate (at a beginner level), he will not understand the deep meaning of a speech/text and will be unable to “think in arabic”, nor to speak arabic...

He will use the translation mode, and that is a calamity..

The bravest who will pass this difficult stage will fully understand that.

📌 But what if I don’t understand anything?!

Don’t Panic!

Yes, at the beginning it is difficult to adapt, it is frustrating to feel lost in the teachers speech, but don’t panic (or at least don’t feel dejected) Hundreds(yes hundreds! ) of students have been there before!

It’s normal to start with guessing what the teacher is trying to say, then after a while you will begin to understand some words, then sentences and after that full speeches…Your understanding rate will rise gradually with your progress.

It’s a difficult but essential stage to get used to “think in arabic”.Once this stage is achieved, new doors will open for you in your arabic learning,, and you will be pleased to discover those pleasures in your higher levels.

*The grammar and translation method is outdated and obselete, but still way too much used ( for sake of convenience...)

We advise you on your learning path

Here some questions to make the right choice...

OUR COURSES

For all levels and ages

Don’t take our word for it ... ...

  [...] Before starting to study with the merkez, I took classes once a week at the mosque for two years, and one of my teachers, who also studied with Kunuz, suggested us to register for the merkez, which I didn’t right away, because "I needed physical contact" ... what a mistake !!!!!

Then I enrolled in Kunuz half-hearted, I started directly at level two and I really felt a difference, since it was necessary to speak, understand and be understood exclusively in Arabic and this is THE KEY TO SUCCESS !!! But it was very very hard to the point I sometimes said to myself that it is not for me.

But alhamdulillah, I persevered and the really one thing I regret is that I did not start earlier !!!! So there is really no doubt to have, and do not say "I prefer to be in front of the teacher rather than behind a screen"subhan Allah we live in countries where we cannot choose to have teachers in front of us. .

Al hamdulillah, I understand Arabic well now, I no longer need translation (just the dictionary sometimes ) I can even ask questions directly to the scholars, I read religious books in Arabic ( no more in French) and Maa sha Allah, that is a real delight!!

I really wonder what level I would have if I did not study with Kunuz !!????

So I am very grateful to the merkez, especially since they really want you to succeed, and you can feel it !!!!! And I am grateful to all the teachers I had during these two years. BARAKA ALLAH FIKUM FOR ALL

Abou Jannet __(a fini tout le cursus)

  [...] am converted and I started learning in al Kunuz knowing only the alphabet: I therefore started at level 0.Today I finished the general program and I no longer stopped learning : )

I would like to say , in my opinion, that the merkez Al Kunuz is the best way to learn Arabic, for someone who is in non-arabic countries...because the merkez is an institute now established since 2006 so it is possible to learn, then to stop, then to resume at the same level that we finished and not always repeat the same books again and again (e.g. book 1 of Medina without ever ending it ...)

[...] Do not be discouraged by the fact that everything is in Arabic: This is the main strength of the Merkez! You will understand Arabic directly without having to translate in your mind, you will listen to it and understand it naturally insha Allah as if you were an Arabic speaker : )

I live in England today and I learned English in France at school. When I arrived here I spoke English and understood it only by translating everything in my head It was a disaster lol, but with Arabic it was much easier Al Hamdulillah.

In a nutshell, I recommend the merkez to all and I advise you to persevere in your efforts. You will be amazed by the professionalism of the administration and the teachers..

Abou Moussa __(a fini tout le cursus)

  [...] I started at level 0 and currently I am at level 10 alhamdouliLLAH. The beginnings were a little difficult, because I only knew the letters of the alphabet,but over time with very pedagogical, very patient, and very courteous teachers, Allahumma barik we finally get there.

The advantage with the merkez is that it promotes a lot speaking and therefore to have a fluency fast enough to communicate. In any case I am so happy to understand and speak with Arabic speakers it was not possible at all some time ago. [...]

I do not intend to stop after level 12 in any case bi idhniLLAH, because for me Kunuz became like a a family member, I can not live without))). The fact is that the courses as well as the administration are serious so this motivates me even more,because I know that at the appointed time, my teacher is waiting for me.

I also studied the 4 levels in tajweed alhamdouliLLAH, the teachers hear very well the outputs of the letters Allahoumma baarik 3alayhounna.

Oum Jounayd __(a fini tout le cursus)

Rejoignez des milliers d'élèves ayant appris l'Arabe et le Coran avec notre méthode depuis 2006

Cours en Ligne | 100% Immersion & Adapté aux non-arabophones | En direct d'Egypte

DÉCOUVREZ VOTRE FORMULE

Cours d'Arabe & Coran en Télépresentiel pour Adultes et Enfants.

Étudiez depuis la plus confortable des salles de classe : Chez vous.

L'Egypte est reconnue comme l'un des meilleurs pays pour apprendre l'Arabe et mémoriser le Coran.

Mais s'offrir un voyage linguistique pendant minimum 6 mois d'immersion n'est pas à la portée de tous.

Nombreux sont ceux qui ont testé un apprentissage dans leur ville, à la mosquée ou dans une association. Ils étudient parfois des années sans résultats probants... et la motivation s'en va... Pourquoi ?

Parmi les causes de ce manque de résultats :

🗣 L'apprentissage de la langue arabe en français.. c'est une catastrophe éducative (on vous dit plus bas pourquoi)

🚨 Le manque de pédagogie, d’expérience, d'aptitude de la personne qui enseigne.. Il ne suffit pas d'être arabophone pour savoir transmettre son savoir... mais aussi de pouvoir enseigner sans erreurs (vous n'imaginez pas les "pépites" que l'on relève lors des tests de recrutements que nous faisons...)

🚗 La distance.. Oui, sortir de chez soi ce n'est pas toujours motivant.

Fort de ce constat, al Kunuz a vu le jour en 2006, Pionnier dans l’enseignement par internet et Premier institut du genre

Les cours dispensés en direct par Internet s’adressent aux adultes et aux enfants.

Nos professeurs, tous égyptiens, sont diplômés et formés dans l’apprentissage aux non-arabophones.

Mais ce n'est pas tout, Al Kunuz c’est toute une équipe dédiée pour vous accompagner dans l'atteinte de vos objectifs d'apprentissages :

🏆 26 Professeurs dévoués et motivés

✊ 7 Secrétaires pour votre suivi

👀 2 Correcteurs

🧠 1 Responsable pédagogique

📊 1 Gestionnaire

Vous ne pouvez pas aller en Egypte ? Al-Kunuz vient directement à vous.

Je connais Le Merkez Al Kunuz depuis son ouverture, c'est-à-dire 10 ans allahouma barek, et forcé de constater qu'avec le temps ce Merkez a vraiment fait ses preuves de part son sérieux, son organisation structuré et la qualité de ses cours malgré ses prix parmi les plus bas du marché.

Déjà la présence d'une équipe de secrétaires bien formés, à l'écoute des élèves pour toutes demandes et répondant rapidement, est un atout fort comparé à beaucoup d'autres Marakiz.

Mais surtout, je voulais attirer attention sur LE point le plus important du Merkez, qui est le niveau et la richesse du programme ! En effet, j'ai pu constaté que les personnes ayant étudiées chez El Kunuz avaient un bon niveau, et ceci même avant d'arriver au tout dernier niveau !!

Le programme du Merkez est pour moi parmi les plus adapté aux non arabophones car il permet de travailler aussi bien la lecture, la grammaire, la conjugaison, l'expression écrite et orale. Quoi de plus complet ?

C'est pourquoi je recommande toujours ce Merkez aux personnes voulant VRAIMENT avancer dans la langue arabe.

Oum Moqbil, Fondatrice du Forum El 'Ilm

Al Kunuz c'est ...

  • + de 10 ans d'expériences

    Profitez de notre expérience et méthodologie qui ont fait leurs preuves depuis 13 ans maintenant.

  • + de 3000 élèves avant vous

    Comme des milliers d’élèves avant vous, suivez nos cursus d’apprentissage de la langue Arabe et du Coran.

  • 100% Immersion dans la langue Arabe

    Pratiquez la méthode d’immersion pour des progrès efficaces

  • Des élèves qui ont mémorisé le Coran entièrement

    Nous sommes fiers d’avoir été une cause pour la mémorisation complète du Coran par plusieurs de nos étudiants.

  • Un accompagnement Engagé jusqu'à l'atteinte de vos Objectifs

    Nous accompagnons, conseillons, motivons nos élèves pour les emmener le plus loin dans leurs apprentissages.

  • Pour toute la Famille ❤

    Al Kunuz c’est pour toute la famille avec des cours pour hommes, femmes et enfants.

Parlez en Arabe ... Pensez en Arabe ...

Ne sabotez plus votre apprentissage !

Nous sommes fervent partisan de l'apprentissage des langues en immersion.

Nos cours sont donc 100% en langue arabe.

Nous pensons sincèrement que l'enseignement d'une langue en français ou en anglais est une catastrophe éducative...

C'est plus facile pour l'élève (et le professeur) c'est plus plaisant, mais cela s'avère handicapant pour lui...

En apprenant l'Arabe à l'aide du français, les débuts de son apprentissage seront extrêmement rapides, il sentira des progrès immédiatement (contrairement à la méthode 100% immersion) mais il finira pas stagner (à un niveau débutant), ne comprendra pas le sens profond d'un discours/texte et sera incapable de "penser en arabe", ni de parler en arabe...

Il fonctionnera sur le mode de la traduction*, et pour nous c'est une calamité..

Les plus courageux qui auront passé ce cap difficile pourront pleinement comprendre cela.

📌 Mais comment faire si je ne comprends rien ?!

Ne paniquez pas !

Oui c'est difficile au début de s'adapter, c'est frustrant de ne pas comprendre ce que le professeur dit, mais ne paniquez pas (tout au moins, ne vous laissez pas décourager) des centaines (oui des centaines !) d'élèves sont passés par là avant vous !

Il est tout à fait normal de commencer par deviner ce que le professeur essaye de vous dire, ensuite au fur et à mesure vous comprendrez quelques mots par-ci par-là dans ce qu'il dit, ensuite des phrases, ensuite des discours entiers... votre pourcentage de compréhension augmentera au fur et à mesure de votre progression.

C'est un cap difficile, mais essentiel pour s'habituer à "penser en arabe". Une fois ce cap passé, de nouvelles portes s'ouvrent à vous dans l'apprentissage de la langue arabe, que vous découvrirez dans nos niveaux supérieurs.

* la méthode grammaire et traduction est dépassée et obsolète, mais encore trop souvent pratiquée (pour des raisons de facilité...)

Nous vous conseillons sur votre parcours

Quelques questions pour faire le bon choix...

DÉCOUVREZ VOTRE FORMULE

NOS COURS

Ce que nos élèves en pensent ...

[...] Avant de commencer le merkez, je prenais des cours une fois par semaine à la mosquée et cela pendant deux années et un de mes professeurs, qui lui aussi faisait Kunuz, nous a proposé de s'inscrire au merkez, ce que je n'ai pas fait dès le début, car "il me fallait le contact physique" ... quelle belle erreur !!!!!

Par la suite je me suis inscrit à Kunuz sans trop de conviction, j'avais débuté directement au niveau deux et j'ai vraiment ressenti une différence, dans la mesure où il fallait parler, comprendre et se faire comprendre exclusivement qu'en arabe ET C'EST Là LA CLEF DU SUCCÈS !!! Mais c’était très très dure au point où certaine fois je me se dit que ce n’est pas fait pour moi.

Mais alhamdoulillah j'ai persévéré et vraiment là je regrette qu'une seule chose c'est que je n'ai pas débuté plus tôt !!!! Donc vraiment il n'y a vraiment pas de doute à avoir, et il ne faut pas dire "je préfère que je sois devant le prof plutôt que derrière un écran" soubah Allah on habite en France et on a pas le choix d'avoir des professeurs devant nous .

Al hamdoulillah désormais je comprends bien l'arabe, je n'ai plus besoin de traduction (mais certaine fois du dictionnaire) je peux même poser directement des questions aux chouyoukh, je lis que les livres religieux en arabe (plus en français) et vraiment macha Allah c'est un délice!!

Je me demande vraiment quel niveau j'aurais si je n'avais pas fait le Kunuz !!????

Donc je suis très reconnaissant auprès du merkez, d'autant plus qu'ils veulent vraiment que l'ont réussisse, et ça se ressent !!!!! Et reconnaissant auprès de tous les professeurs que j'ai eu durant ces deux ans. BARAKA ALLAH FIKOUM POUR TOUT

- Abou Jannet (a fini tout le cursus)

[...] Je suis converti et j'ai commencé l’apprentissage à al kunuz ne sachant que l’alphabet : j'ai donc débuté au niveau 0. Aujourd’hui j'ai fini le programme général et je n'ai plus stoppé l'apprentissage : )

Je tiens à dire que le merkez al kunuz est, à mon avis, pour quelqu'un qui est en Europe, le meilleur moyen d'apprendre l’arabe, car le merkez et un institut établit maintenant depuis plus de 2007 donc il est possible, d'apprendre, puis de s'arrêter, puis de reprendre au même niveau que l'on a terminé et ne pas toujours refaire les mêmes livres encore et encore (ex le livre 1 de Médine sans jamais le terminer ...)

[...] Ne soyez pas découragé du fait que tout soit en arabe : C'est le point fort du merkez ! Vous comprendrez l'arabe directement sans besoin de faire de traduction dans votre tête, vous l'écouterez et le comprendrez naturellement in cha llah comme si vous étiez arabophone : )

Je vis en Angleterre aujourd'hui et j'ai appris l'anglais en France à l'école en arrivant ici je parlais l'anglais et ne le comprenais que en traduisant tout dan ma tête C'ÉTAIT une Catastrophe lol , mais avec l'arabe ce fut bien plus simple Al Hamdulilhah

En résumé je conseille le merkez à tous et vous conseille de persévérer dans vos efforts. Vous serez étonné du professionnalisme de l'administration et des professeurs.

- Abou Moussa (a fini tout le cursus)

[...] j'ai débuté au niveau 0 et actuellement je suis au niveau 10 alhamdouliLLAH. Les débuts ont été un peu difficiles, car je ne connaissais que les lettres de l'alphabet, mais au fil du temps avec des professeurs très pédagogues, très patients, très courtois Allahoumma barek on finit par y arriver.

L'avantage avec le merkez c'est qu'il favorise beaucoup l'oral et donc d'avoir une aisance assez rapide afin de communiquer. En tout cas je suis trop contente de comprendre et de parler avec des arabophones ce qui n'était pas du tout envisageable il y a quelque temps de cela. [...]

En tout cas je ne compte pas m'arrêter après le niveau 12 bi idhniLLAH, car pour moi kunuz est devenu comme un membre de ma famille, je ne peux plus m'en passer ))). Le fait que ce soit aussi sérieux tant au niveau des cours que de l'administration cela me motive encore plus, car je me dis qu'à l'heure convenue mon professeur m'attend.

J'ai également étudié les 4 niveaux en tajweed alhamdouliLLAH, les professeurs entendent très bien les sorties des lettres Allahoumma baarik 3alayhounna.

- Oum Jounayd (a fini tout le cursus)